Tags

, ,

How difficult is it to find oils, essentials oils, fragrances etc for Cold Process soap making!!! I thought moving out to Saudi would be perfect, I thought there would be so many shops selling things like coconut oil but I was so wrong. It could be partly due to not being able to go to certain areas here and therefore I’m looking in the wrong places, but I still didn’t think it would be this difficult.

In the few months I have been here I have been able to find one shop selling a tiny little jar of coconut oil for a ridiculous price but nowhere else sells it. Thankfully, after speaking to some of the drivers today they have said they will have a look this weekend for me as they can get it easily in 1 litre plus bottles so fingers crossed as I really want to get making my soaps

