Tags

, , ,

I’ve been making cards on and off for a couple of years now, but recently I seem to have found the style I like. They are very simplistic, and yet I think they look really nice and stylish (although I may be a bit biased…..)

image

The design is simple, but just by changing the colour gives the cards a whole different look, and changing the stamp design means they can have a specific meaning, or can be used for anything. All you need is a blank card, I used white A4 card and trimed to size, then layered the card using white card and coloured card of your choice keeping the lines crisp and sharp.

I also think that by having small boarders of colour are what give the cards just a little pop of something, but doesn’t detract from the actual look of the card, instead, it ends up with quite an elegant feel. I hope you like them 🙂

