Tags

, , , , ,

This is just a short blog today to say how excited I am. My first order from Bramble Berry is nearly here!!!

I was getting so frustrated at not being able to get the supplies I need out here and desperate to get on with my soap making as I have started supplying a little shop (more on this in my next post) that I had even started looking at the cost of flights to Dubai for the day just so I could pick up some fragrance oils, but I popped onto USPS and my order has cleared Saudi customs!!! I know it still has to actually be delivered, but it’s a start! 🙂

Nearly here.....

Nearly here…..

I think it’s safe to say I’ll definitely be ordering from Bramble Berry again. From the very beginning when I was first enquiring as to whether they would ship out here, they were so helpful, even providing me with a list of Fragrances they can ship overseas.

